J. Greg Allen
CEO

Over 30 years experience
in residential and commercial
development
Kristi Case
Executive Assistant to CEO
and General Counsel

13 years experience combined
as an executive assistant and
in general counsel

kcase@allencommercialgroup.com

Robert T. Wildman
General Counsel

29 years experience as
a practicing lawyer



bwildman@jgregallen.com
Ken Zumstein
Director of Site Development

30 years experience in site
development engineering for
residential and commercial properties

kzumstein@allencommericalgroup.com

Greg W. Allen
Sales Associate,
Asset Development



gwallen@allencommercialgroup.com

Mike Gordon
Senior Project Manager

10 years experience in design
and development of medical and
institutional facilities

mgordon@allencommercialgroup.com

Kristy Speedy
Commercial Controller

12 years experience in real estate accounting and management

kspeedy@jgregallen.com

Dave Dilk
Superintendent

25 years experience in the
construction field
Robin Hawhee
Superintendant

22 years experience in
the construction field
Kristy Carter
Commercial Asset Manager

12 years experience in
property management

kcarter@allencommercialgroup.com

 

Neal White
Property Maintenance Manager

19 years experience in
maintenance management

nwhite@allencommercialgroup.com

Pat Adams
Groundskeeper

20 years experience
in groundkeeping

padams@allencommercialgroup.com